Contact

Sales director – Arkhipenko Alexander

e-mail: A.Arkhipenko@holodushka.ru

 

development director – Tebenkov Andrey

e-mail: А.Tebenkov@holodushka.ru

 

regional development director – Losev Georgiy

e-mail: G.Losev@holodushka.ru


 

head of federal network department – Sokolov Ivan

e-mail: I.Sokolov@holodushka.ru


 

Omsk branch director – Leppa Vyacheslav

e-mail: V.Leppa@holodushka.ru

 

Moscow branch director – Markelov Constantin

e-mail: K.Markelov@holodushka.ru


 

Tyumen branch director – Gusachenko Constantin

e-mail: K.Gusachenko@holodushka.ru

 

 

Novosibirsk branch director – Lisitsina Irina

e-mail: I.Lisitsina@holodushka.ru

 

 

quality control service

e-mail: S.Korobkin@holodushka.ru
e-mail: O.Neverov@holodushka.ru

 

Inquiry

You can leave a message using the application form below.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.